Filter by
  • Naaman M

    CARLSBAD, NM | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2022
    Ordered a truck part and was explained that once part arrived, I could pick it up, trade old part, use Chevrolet points to save me $100.00 and leave with my new part with no hassle. However, once I arrived, clerk stated I would have to make an appointment with service to replace the part (rear light) which took me less than 2 minute to remove in order to use my points, which was going to save me $100.00. I asked if she could assist me into logging into my account and contact service to make a service order so that the purchase could be complete and I could be on my way instead of waiting 3 days for service to replace the light. She stated she did not know how to complete that request and asked her immediate supervisor. He also stated I would have to go through service. Next, a young man by the name of Caleb Macias overheard the conversation and stepped in to assist. Caleb was not sure how to handle this situation, but led me to his desk, asked for me to be seated as he figures if there was a way to handle said issue to benefit me the customer. A short time later, Caleb returned to his desk with a service form in his hand, helped me log into my account and successfully completed the transaction, which allowed me to use my points saving me $100.00 and not have to set an appointment 3 days later. As I sat and waited for Caleb, I observed him walking up and down talking to different personal trying to figure this out. It is considered, go getter, above and beyond employees like Caleb that keep my family and I returning to Carlsbad Chevrolet for business. Thanks, Naaman E. Martinez

    Response from Carlsbad Chevrolet

    June 22, 2022
    Hi. Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Mike C

    CARLSBAD, NM | 2012 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2022
    Lizz in service took good care of us. she did everything she said she was going to do no surprises and in the time frame she gave me can't ask for more.

    Response from Carlsbad Chevrolet

    June 18, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Leahtereasa O

    CARLSBAD, NM | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2022
    Always friendly and fast

    Response from Carlsbad Chevrolet

    June 17, 2022
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Raymond O

    CARLSBAD, NM | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 12, 2022
    Great experience. No issues!

    Response from Carlsbad Chevrolet

    June 13, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Grace M

    PECOS, TX | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2022
    Friendly and fast service

    Response from Carlsbad Chevrolet

    June 11, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Daniel V

    CARLSBAD, NM | 2022 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2022
    I like it a lot

    Response from Carlsbad Chevrolet

    June 9, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Rose H

    CARLSBAD, NM | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2022
    The service advisor Clarissa Castillo was excellent.

    Response from Carlsbad Chevrolet

    June 9, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Carlsbad Chevrolet. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • William G

    CARLSBAD, NM | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 1, 2022
    Nice people !

    Response from Carlsbad Chevrolet

    June 2, 2022
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Vicki M

    CARLSBAD, NM | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 30, 2022
    I was there at 650 and one person was before me yet my car was not ready until 1130. I also asked for a tire rotation and they did not do it yet on my receipt it was recommended. I knew I would need one and that is why I asked for it.

    Response from Carlsbad Chevrolet

    May 31, 2022
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at (575) 885-2155 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one.
  • Anne S

    CARLSBAD, NM | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 27, 2022
    Excellent service today, picked up and delivered my car after service. Reliable and efficient service again, will always recommend Carlsbad Chevrolet to everyone! Excellent customer service by Lizz Pratt!

    Response from Carlsbad Chevrolet

    May 28, 2022
    Hi, we always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!