Filter by
  • Kevin H

    MARION, TX | 2023 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 30, 2023
    Fast service- nice people

    Response from Carlsbad Chevrolet

    January 31, 2023
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Robert W

    ARTESIA, NM | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2023
    Thanks!

    Response from Carlsbad Chevrolet

    January 18, 2023
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Shane B

    LOCO HILLS, NM | 2012 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2023
    Nice people, but a little slow in getting oil changed

    Response from Carlsbad Chevrolet

    January 17, 2023
    Thank you for providing this feedback about your experience. Our goal is to always provide a positive experience and hearing your comments help us alter our service to provide complete satisfaction. If you want to discuss your visit further, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at your earliest convenience.
  • Gene Q

    BUCKEYE, AZ | 2019 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 26, 2022
    We are on a year long RV trip across the US and had a couple of warning indicators regarding coolant level and trailer brake connection. We were planning on only three days in town to visit local attractions. The dealer was able to get our truck in immediately, correct the problems and have us back on the road without delaying our trip.

    Response from Carlsbad Chevrolet

    December 27, 2022
    Gene, we're so happy we were able to help you out! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Ruthy C

    CARLSBAD, NM | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 25, 2022
    Daniel Veloz helped me get the part within a week. I appreciate him.

    Response from Carlsbad Chevrolet

    December 26, 2022
    Ruthy, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Carlsbad Chevrolet. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Mayra D

    loving, nm | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 19, 2022
    They forgot to put my mileage sticker and charged me for things I didn’t want.

    Response from Carlsbad Chevrolet

    December 20, 2022
    Mayra, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Please contact us at (575) 885-2155 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
  • Prescilla M

    CARLSBAD, NM | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 15, 2022
    They were courteous and helpful in getting my oil changed. I purchased my vehicle at an out of town Chevrolet dealership. They were helpful in getting my first oil change free. Thank you

    Response from Carlsbad Chevrolet

    December 18, 2022
    Prescilla, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Delores H

    CARLSBAD, NM | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 12, 2022
    The service is always great, the employees are courteous and knowledgeable.

    Response from Carlsbad Chevrolet

    December 13, 2022
    Delores, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Randy S

    SOUTHPORTMAN, MI | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 8, 2022
    Cost of service was higher than expected

    Response from Carlsbad Chevrolet

    December 10, 2022
    Randy, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you'd be willing to provide more feedback, please reach out to us at (575) 885-2155 so we can assist you further.
  • Michael S

    ARTESIA, NM | 2023 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 7, 2022
    Fast, friendly, and professional service.

    Response from Carlsbad Chevrolet

    December 8, 2022
    Michael, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.