Filter by
  • Manuel G

    CARLSBAD, NM | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2022
    Great service easy scheduling thanks

    Response from Carlsbad Chevrolet

    September 8, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • William H

    CARLSBAD, NM | 2020 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2022
    Liz is outstanding. The whole team was very helpful. Carlsbad Chevrolet was the best Chevy dealership that I have worked with. Thank you.

    Response from Carlsbad Chevrolet

    September 6, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Deborah R

    CARLSBAD, NM | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 16, 2022
    Very friendly

    Response from Carlsbad Chevrolet

    August 19, 2022
    Hello there! Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Rigievi M

    CARLSBAD, NM | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 10, 2022
    Staff are very friendly and helpful

    Response from Carlsbad Chevrolet

    August 12, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Carlsbad Chevrolet. We hope you have a great day!
  • Robert W

    ARTESIA, NM | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    Fast service. Friendly staff.

    Response from Carlsbad Chevrolet

    August 10, 2022
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • John V

    CARLSBAD, NM | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 7, 2022
    Good for the most part. oil change but didn't rotate tires . I didn't notice till I got home and saw the invoice.

    Response from Carlsbad Chevrolet

    August 8, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at (575) 885-2155 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one.
  • Jeremy L

    CARLSBAD, NM | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 5, 2022
    Nice

    Response from Carlsbad Chevrolet

    August 7, 2022
    Hello there! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Danny C

    CARLSBAD, NM | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 5, 2022
    Bought a brand new truck got a flat in the middle of nowhere pitch black road in the desert could not put spare on because dealership did not give me the tire lugnut key to take off tire. I ended up staying on the side of the road for 6 hrs from 8 pm to 2:30 am to get towed all because I couldn’t take off the tire so it’s 100 percent the dealerships fault for me having to stay out there that long. If they would have properly given me the lugnut key I could have changed my tire and put the spare tire on. Brand new vehicles should be better inspected before selling a week after having the truck I had no windshield fluid so that shows they sell them without properly inspecting them

    Response from Carlsbad Chevrolet

    August 7, 2022
    Hi, we work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone. It's discouraging to see that you had a negative experience. Here at Carlsbad Chevrolet, we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager at (575) 885-2155 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future.
  • Hugo T

    CARLSBAD, NM | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2022
    The ladies in the front desk knew what they were doing

    Response from Carlsbad Chevrolet

    August 7, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!
  • Alberto E

    CARLSBAD, NM | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2022
    Clarissa did a great job!

    Response from Carlsbad Chevrolet

    August 6, 2022
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Carlsbad Chevrolet! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!