Filter by
  • Betty B

    CARLSBAD, NM | 2006 Buick Lucerne
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2022
    Took the car in to be serviced the young man working behind the service desk got me bottled water.

    Response from Carlsbad Chevrolet

    January 21, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Carlsbad Chevrolet
  • Michael A

    CARLSBAD, NM | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2022
    Decided to bring My New Truck in for the very first oil change & waited the 1hr 2o minutes. Then was charged for the oil change that was initially supposed to be Free with original vehicle purchase..

    Response from Carlsbad Chevrolet

    January 21, 2022
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. Please contact us at (574) 808-4408 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
  • Manuel M

    CARLSBAD, NM | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2022
    Greeted as soon as I walked through door. Very friendly staff and maintenance on my vehicle was done quickly. Would definitely be coming back for any service or maintenance needed.

    Response from Carlsbad Chevrolet

    January 20, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Justin C

    CARLSBAD, NM | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2022
    They found the problem in one day and had it fixed by the next day very fast. The staff was very helpful and informed me what was wrong with my vehicle . Great customer service.

    Response from Carlsbad Chevrolet

    January 16, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Carlsbad Chevrolet! We hope to see you soon!
  • Tina F

    ARABELA, NM | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    Great Service

    Response from Carlsbad Chevrolet

    January 11, 2022
    Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We hope to see you soon!
  • Conoco P

    DES PLAINES, IL | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2022
    great work and service

    Response from Carlsbad Chevrolet

    January 6, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Tony W

    WEATHERFORD, TX | 2016 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2022
    It was the worst experience I’ve ever had my freaking life you’re lied to me deceive me and drug Mart drug through the mud

    Response from Carlsbad Chevrolet

    January 6, 2022
    Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (574) 808-4408 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. We hope to hear from you. Take care!
  • Debra M

    CARLSBAD, NM | 2021 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2022
    It was very good

    Response from Carlsbad Chevrolet

    January 4, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Jamie V

    CARLSBAD, NM | 2014 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 28, 2021
    My experience was excellent! Thank you!

    Response from Carlsbad Chevrolet

    December 29, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Carlsbad Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Alberto E

    CARLSBAD, NM | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 28, 2021
    Good job

    Response from Carlsbad Chevrolet

    December 29, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!